The availability of entertainment such as video games on handheld devices is harmful to individuals and to the society they live in.

Nowadays handheld devices for video games are very popular not only for teenagers, but for middle-aged also. Some people think that it's not only unhealthy but also dangerous for our generation. This essay will explain my point of view on video games and how it's causing problems. In recent years video games have improved and become more and more realistic. It's been known that video games for every year are the best way to leave real world for a while and do not think about daily life problems. For instance, scientists made up new technologies called VR helmet that could elavate your dopamine level by giving you various types of games or films in 3d its look realistic when you wearing VR glasses, you could probably stay for hours playing games or watching some films, its can help to distract for a while from the real world. Finally, I explained all the benefits of VR helmets and how they can improve your life only by playing and just chill. Furthermore video games on handheld devices not only distract you from real world, you can also waste your time by playing and rest your brain while you are driving or you just tired from something boring that's surrounding you. Video games give your brain some plessure by removing stress from hormones by giving you that dopamine level high, the reason is that when you are achieving easy goals in the game your brain take thats action as a pleasure that you achieved some goals. But it can become like a drug. In summary I would prefer to say that we need that kind of distraction in our life for some time, cause it's really vital to give your brain some rest by playing video games, also handheld its convenient to carry with you.