Nowadays, the average age at which people have children is increasing. Some people think that this trend has a negative impact on families and society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the modern era, the issue of giving birth an age has become highly controversial. There are those who say that having children older ages exerts a negative influence on the contury and families however, others believe that older parents have a lot of possitive things. In this essay, I will examine both sides of arguments and provide my overall opinion. On the one hand, one major drawback of older parents is that it can contribute to reducing overall birth rate and taxpates becaue orlder people are more likely to have healthy problems. In addition, older parents have to prepare for retirements while paying their children's education, which causes them to financial pressure. Moreover, the large age gap between parents and children give them communication difficults. On the other hand, one major a positive effect on becoming parents at an older is that they can devote their time and energe to develop themself such as learning new skills or gaining investment methods, helping them make money well. Moreover, older parents are more likely to become mature, encouraging children to a sense of belonging and comfort. In conclusion, it is clear this is a topic which is very relevant to modern society. Althought haveing baby at an older ages enables individuals to get a lot of chace to improve themself, it cause serious problem on the contury such as reducing taxpayers and overall birth rate. Therefore, I believe that governements have to prevent late birth.