Some people think women should be given equal chances to work and excel in their careers.Others believe that a women's role should be limited to taking care of the house and children. Which opinion do you agree with and why? Include specific details and examples to support your choice

It is long been regarded that women are ought to play a main role in household works. I completely disagree and I think women should have the rights to take up a career like men. This esay will discuss the opinion stated. To begin with, it is women's choice on whether to find work or become housewives. This is due to the fact that women have the same equality as men. As a result, the mainstream should respect the women's perspective and their own choices. For instance, the Convention on the Elimination of All Forms of Discrimination Against Women or CEDAW, women were free to act on their own without having to oblige to what men said. Moreover, women's abilities are not the same depending on each individual. In other words, they might pursuit different careers in their life. Some might opt for jobs such as employees or business managers while other may stick to catering at home. In addition, there are also gifted women who may contribute to the society through careers outside their home, which people need to respect their choices. In conclusion, women should be given permission to follow what they like as they have the rights and may perform excellent in that paths