2.In many developing countries, there is a problem with declining quality of air and water from both industry and construction. What measure could be taken to prevent this?

In today's world, the falling quality of environmental resources due to item production and construction negatively affect individuals' health and life expectancy. One probable solution can be residential awareness about environmental problems and developing air and water cleaners. One significant issue is that the the quality of water and air is dicreasing significantly.Nowadays it is dificult to find a region with clear water and fresh air due to a lot of fabrics and constraction. As a result, more people, especially young generation, face health problems such as asma or alergic diseas. It leads to shorter life expectancy becouse the living condition became worse. For example, in Kazakhstan the most popular diseas is astma that makes individual's life challenging because of unability to breath without distrubtions. One possible solution could be making projects or creating grups of valontiers, who will spread the awareness of environmental dificulties and pollutin problems thus contributing to better tretment of ecosystem and cooparative thinking about productions. Anothe effective way to tackle this problem is developing air and water cleaners that will reduce polution in some areas. For instance, in some developed contries with huge industry such as Banhladesh the water filters are settled in aim to residents contrubute clean water. To conclude, although constructions and industry leads to well-being damage this problem can be solved by creating projects to spread environmental problems and developing air and water cleaners.