It is said that the fast pace of our everyday life, as a direct result of the rapid development of telecommunications technology and the travel industry, has negative effects on individuals, nations, and the globe. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, most acitivitis improved rather than before and efficient is thought to be primary in the development. Especially, telecommunication and travel are needed to be rapid. However, some argue that this kind of fashion makes a negative impact on individuals, nations, and the globe. I partly agree with this opinion. In this essay, I will explain the reasons why I think so. On one hand, it help a social activity more active to become things and services fast. For example, it helps to reduce the time to commute, if trains run faster. It is said approximately half of the labor spend over an hour to go to the office. Therefore, you need to wake up early in order to catch a train. If you can decrease the time getting on a train, you may be able to work or sleep longer. It is benefit for people's health and companies profits. On the oher hand, to rush to live in daily life, leading to people not to be able to wait. For instance, one individual sent a message to his frind and waited for his return. However his friend had something to do and could not return a message to him. As a result, he wasted time for waiting and made him angry. Like this, communication with people using a chat app such as Line and Snapchat force people to return message as soon as possible. In conclusion, developing technology and make everything fast is a benefit for people to work and live efficiently. However, it forces people to rush to live and they do not have time to live slowly.