Some people believe that in present times, women do get as much equality at work as men, while others believe that even today women have to fight their way to succeed at work. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Recently, women is getting to have an equal right as men have at a work. However some argue that even today they are not hired as a high position and blocked to succeed in working. In this essay, I will explain both views and give my own opinion. On the one hand, most countries are getting to hire woman as a highest position such as prime minister. For example, May has become a first ever woman prime minister in the UK. They sometimes have diffrent opinion from men have, which leads to be more active discussion and contribute to their countries to develop. Moreover, general companies also try to adapt women as CEO. Like this, women has become more important in the government or companies than before. However, in Japan, there are less women in a parliament rather than other European coutries. Additionally, it is a challenge for women to work as a pregnant. Once you get a long holiday for a new baby born, it takes about half a year, which makes it difficult to get back to their job. Therefore, husband need to take care of his wife and spend more time to support her. However, it is difficult for men to take a holiday for their children to grow up. Therefore, companies have to make a regulation that men can easily to take holidays for their housekeeping. In conclusion, women gets more right and have become to work as an important position. However, the regulation in a companies do not catch up with the recent situation, especially for men to take holidays.