In some countries, most people prefer to rent a house rather than buy their houses. What are the advantages and disadvantages of renting a home?

In recent times, many people prefer to rent a house rather than buy their houses for living. This essay will explore both the benefits and drawbacks of this trend. To begin with the positives, a crucial advantage of renting a house is that it more cheaper than buy it. this is because renting a house just requires monthly or annually payment depending on the agreement. In contrast, buying a house requires a lot of money for the first payment. In addition, Flexibility is also offered when people choose to rent a place for living. A family can move to another apartment or house if they do not like with the environment. For example, They can choose not to renew the contract after 1 month of renting because the place is quite noisy. On the downside, Contracting a home does present some limitations and problems. Some landlords often make rules for tenants to not decorating or renovate the property. For instance, Due to the rules, The tenants can not change the utilize and the function of the room as they want. Another significant disadvantage is the lack of stability because there is no guarantes for tenants to stay more longer in the renting apartment. For example, The occupant need to relocate to another apartment if the landlord decides to sell the property immediately. In conclusion, Although rent a house is beneficial in terms of price and convinience, it is important to consider that it also restricts to re-construct the property and there is no certainty to stay more longer than expected.