Fast food is a part of life in many places. Some people think it has harmful ‎effects on lifestyle and diet. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons.

Nowadays, people debate over fast food having a harmful effect on our daily routine and healthy eating system. I partially agree with this idea, and I am going to provide the reasons. Admittedly, the consumption of junk food in some cases can eradicate people ’s lifestyle. For instance, workers who spend half of their day working behind a computer or receiving clients normally do not have energy to cook for themselves when they get home. Furthermore, people who have sedentary lifestyles suffer from the same problem. These kinds of people do not strive to alleviate this situation. In contrast, they order meals from McDonald’s or KFC and enjoy it. However, people can avoid these kinds of problems without medical assistance. By reducing unhealthy food, it is possible to ameliorate their daily routine. Personally, I also love eating burgers, French fries but it does not make any sense to my health, as I hinder my wanting and have homemade meals. As it called, “fast food ” is the meal which cooked with limited speed and we do not know what kind of flavors are added to the ordered meal. Furthermore, even if it is unhealthy, everyone except me could agree that junk food is incredibly tasty. That means, sometimes we can award ourselves by ordering meals from Burger king or wherever each person likes. In conclusion, I want to mention that harmful effects of having junk food depends on each person. People who rarely eat fast food will see less effect than those whose daily meal is junk food.