In modern times, children are spending less time with their families and more time with their friends. Why has this change occurred? What is the solution?

It is argued that rich countries should provide the basic human needs for people in the poor states in the case of natural crises. This essay agrees with this statement because they have amoral obligation to do so and they can afford to help those in need. On the one hand, countries with strong positions are morally responsible of supporting poor countries ’ citizens and fulfill their essential living requirements in case of emergency such as earthquakes and floods. People in these areas need food and water to survive. For example, the earthquake that happened in Jordan few year in1990 cased many people to lose their suffer from hunger and dehydration. Moreover, Jordan as a developing country could not secure the minimum human needs like bread and clean water. However, the supplies Jordan received at that time from Japan saved many souls. I believe that the moral commitment between countries is a fundamental logistic for united world. On the other hand, a country’s strong financial resources may ease the support for poor countries. Instead of sending them what they need which may take a lot of time, wealthy countries can transfer money and governments in need states can manage to get the basic living essentials from neighbor countries. For instance, China has sent a financial aid to the Jordanian government, which helped them not only to purchase food and water for people, but also to provide milk for infants. In my view, rich countries can save many people in the world because they can afford financial help. In conclusion, I strongly believe that countries with strong financial resources should help people in poor countries to meet their basic needs in case of natural disasters due to their strong position and the ability to financial support.