Travelling in group with a tour guide is the best way to travel. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge

With the prevalence of travelling, people reckon that joining a travelling group is a perfect method to travel, and I believe that travelling on our own or with our families and friends instead of travelling in group with a tour guide is the most suitable way for the tourists. First, participating in group to travel is convinient. Many people join a travelling group because they do not have to handle with different things, including flight tickets, accomodations and attractions' tickets. When we are joining these travelling groups, all the aforementioned stuffs can be assigned and responsibled by others, travellors just have to pay for the bills, and follow the schedule, and then they will finally arrive at the attractions by taking the shuttle buses of the travelling company, as well as understanding the cultures and histories through the explanations of the tour guide. On the other hand, someone think that travelling on our own or with our families and friends do more good than harm of the travelling groups. The rationale is the tourist can arrange the schedule by themselves. When we are travelling on our own or with our families and friends, we can customize our own schedule and balance various opinions from our travellors, we do not have to go to some places that we dislike and follow the travelling group's schedule rigidly, which is conducive for the tourists to explore the places and enjoy their leisure time slowly, rather than rushing to the next destinations when we are travelling in groups. In addition, traveling in groups may also face some issues from my personal experiences, such as the tour guide may force you to buy some souvenirs in a shopping mall in order to get a bonus in his or her job. Although the tour guide can provide a detail explanations to us, travellors, he or she may use various means to push us to buy some gifts in the gift shops, such as extending the duration when we are shopping or keep persuading us to buy some souvenirs for our families and friends even we had already expressed our own stances. Therefore, I believe that travelling on our own or with our families and friends is better than travelling in groups with a tour guide since we can explore the places slowly and will not be forced to do anything.