1.Some people choose a career according to the social status, or salary. Others choose a career according to their interests. So what do you think is the best what to choose a career? Give reasons and examples to support your answer.

Many people choosing their job according to the social status, whell others choosing it baesd on the salary, and some people baesd on their interests, and I believe this is the right thing to do if you want a happy life pick a job that suts your interests, and that is will help you to stay in a good mental health. From my standpoint, I think choosing a career that fits your interests could be the most healthest thing to do for your mental health, because if you are working on something you love you will be happy during working hours and your taskes will be done more easliy, because you are doing them with love, and all of that because of your interests, and this will impact on your health if you are comfortable at your job and you are doing something you love, as a result of that you will be in a good mood most of the time and your mental health will be stabel. For example the person how loves to couck and he is working as a chife chef in a resturant, it can be seen that he is in a good mood most of the time and when he get home he is full of energy, and tha is because he was having fun at work. To summarize, choosing a job according to your interests will impact on your mental health, as a result of the way you feel about your job which is something you should do every day so you must feel pationt about it as what I think.