Climate change is causing extreme weather conditions. Why is this happening, and what measures can be taken to mitigate its effects?

Climate change are the most important issue for our planet nowadays. The implementation of regulations is essential to mitigate the impact of climate change on both industries and individuals. This essay will explain how government policies cannot stand alone and require external support for this battle. One major problem for our planet is climate change. Governments have an important role encouraging civilians from damaging environments. Strict regulations make companies obey to reduce carbon emissions from the air and prevent factories from releasing more pollution when using power plants. Furthermore, authorities also can force companies to adopt cleaner production methods. All these actions are important since pollution and carbon emission have a crucial role in increasing global warming. For example, countries like Germany and Sweden have succeeded using regulation to encourage people to be more aware about environmental issue. Although it is an important part for governments to make strict regulations, those are not enough to battle this problems. Governments require its people to achieve this goal perfectly. It is need both to create fresh air and a clean environment. Through the laws, governments make policies to enforce individuals using more public transport than private cars. And shifting their habits to use eco-friendly products. Ultimately, while governments regulations are crucial, it also requires people to achieve the goal. In conclusion, climate change is the most crucial issue these days, demanding urgent collective actions. While governments must lead through policies and regulations, individual and global organisation actions are required in safeguarding the planet. Only through shared responsibility we can ensure a liveable future for generations to come.