Fewer and fewer people now are write by hand with paincel or pen . What is the reason of this¿ Is it positive or negative development ¿

In recent times, there is a dramatic drop in writing by hand, but what are the reasons for this,and is this a beneficial development¿In this essay I will look more into detail about the reasons and if it will be a good or bad improvement. One main reason that there are less people writing in paper it is because of the enhancement of technology. This means that no more hand writing now because all the world are depending on technology, as a result in the future it will disappeared so it will suit our life more. For instance, all the companies require a digital expert not only to improve their company but also they will follow the newest method of writing. Going to why it has more advantages than disadvantages,the most important one it is because that what the world needs now as you can see the rise of global warming it growing bigger due to humans activates such as, cutting down the trees to manufacture the papers. The best way to address this problem it is by reducing paper. If we tend to do that and rely on writing on paper, this means we are saving the environment, in addition it helps on improving our morales. There is a research which shows the prediction of 2040 it will be better environment free from any problems. To sum up, having looked at this topic in detail, it is finally apparent what was the biggest cause of writing by hand is decreasing thanks to technology, in my opinion it is a positive development in one phrase it plays a big rule on saving the planet.