Today in many countries in order to find work people have to move away from their friends and family. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

The phenomenon is that in many countries in order to find work people have to move away from their friends and family in recent years.I am in line with this is a negative event for the whole society. Indeed, it is true that many people pursue higher salaries and better harvests to move away from their friends and family. This is because, the public who get higher salaries can gain more physical freedom to meet their ideal high quality life style. For example, some employees would like to spend lots of money on buying their favourite advanced electric devices or have a long-term travel in vocation, in this process, they refresh and relax themselves and get a sense of satisfaction. In contract, if they do not have enough money to support their cost, they will think the life is bored and monotonous without meaning. Thus, they choose a good job even though long distance with family and friends, it can improve their life quality and satisfy the personality pursuing. However, one point is that the friends and family can provide more various supports to people who work in the hometown which means the public can get both physical and mental supports.In this process, if they have diseases like brain diseases, cold, fever and so on, the relatives and friends may care about them at first time and help them do some necessary things like buying medicines, cooking nutritious meals. Additionally, when they have countless pressure and stress or are nervous because of the little cases from life or work, they can tell to these people, they may try their best to relive their emotional burden and defuse their bad mood, which is important to people have positive attitude toward life. In conclusion, Albeit many people choose to move away from their friends and family for higher salaries and better harvests in order to gain more physical freedom to meet their ideal high quality life, the friends and family can provide more various supports at first time to people who work in the hometown, including physical and mental supports. I believe that moving away from their friends and family to work with more disadvantages than advantages.