The typical teaching situation of a teacher and students in the class will not exist by the year 2050. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Various teaching techniques have been developed by professionals during post Covid-19 era. Some argue that, the conventional teaching method will no longer exist by 2050. It disagrees that teaching in the classroom will extinct. Studying in the physical classroom plays a crucial role in disciplining the students, as well as it enables students to have an emotional bonding with the teachers. Students that attended physical classrooms would have better discplinarys behaviour. In the class, the teacher is able to advise them directly and correct the obvious mistakes face-to-face if they misbehave. In contrast to online learning, teachers are unable to do so because students might switch off their cameras. Additionally, students also have better supervision at school, for instance in Japan, students were taught to do their daily errands at school. This teaching method results in independent and more reliant students in facing future obstacles. Other than that, students are also more connected with the teacher as compared to online classrooms. This enables them to discuss immediately if they cannot understand a certain topic. Lively conversations with the teachers also can create harmonization between teachers and students, which eventually boosts their academic performances. This environment could be restricted in online learning because students felt alienated and attended the class for the sake of completing their academic requirements only. In conclusion, conventional teaching is still relevant because it not only makes the students more disciplined but also creates an emotional touch in the learning process. Technology advancement in teaching methods could complement traditional learning processes in order to produce excellent students.