In many countries women and men are working full time. It is therefore, logical for women and men to share household works. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the old theory of women needing to stay at home and do household work only is not effective. Both women and men are working full-time with their professional skills. In this logic, both should share housework while they are in the same place. This essay will describe why I agree with this context and extent why I chose this option. To begin with, every human has their own profession, skill, and habits, which are not everyone prefers to do homework, especially women. Some men might enjoy doing chores more than women, and it has happened in either real society or movies. So what I focus on is that humans should perform on what interests them the most, and use their abilities in the right places. Furthermore, in terms of income, this would be more effective when both can gain double the money with two workers, which is a benefit for financial health. Secondly, sharing household work can lead to an improved relationship between them. When they both work in the house together, it should reduce stress from work and build teamwork skills from this activity. Moreover, because of technology development, these chores are not as heavy and difficult as same as before. It helps to reduce time and is easier to do, so within a little free time from work, it should be done. In conclusion, this logic is the common thought in society that both of them share housework for many positive reasons, such as reducing stress or building teamwork. Additionally, the technology is also helpful in finishing these actions.