Some people believe that getting a degree from university is the best way to guarantee a good job. Others believe that it would be better to go straight into work and get experience in stead. Discuss this both views and give your opinion

There is no denying the fact that acquire a higher degree and the number of work experiences has become a topic of increasing concern in today's world. while it is a commonly held belief that this issue has both advantages and disadvantages, there is also an argument one side clearly outweighs the other. In my opinion, I firmly believe that the benefit are more significant, as they reflect an essential truth about having a solid experience that can build my career in ease. In the following paragraphs I will outline the reasons behind my opinion and provide relevant example to support it. To beign with, university is one of the keys to apply to jobs but that does not mean haveing no degree will not let me reach my goal to build a strong resume. In other words, Individulas can growth and learn from their surrounded, build a skill by self-taught, know thier strengths and weaknesses. For example, A very confident student who know that he is very skilled in drawing and making a beautiful painting instead of wasting 4 or maybe 5 years in university he can apply easly to any art galary and show them his art. In conclusion, although some people may have different views, I believe this idea is highly effective and can make a real difference in individuals' lives and society as a whole. For This reason, it should be taken into consideration and supported whenever possible.