Fewer and fewer people today write by hand using a pen, a pencil, or brush. What are the reasons for this? Is the decline in writing by hand a positive or negative development?

In recent times, there has been a dramatic drop in writing by hand, but what are the reasons for this, and is it a beneficial development ¿ In this essay I will look more into details about the reasons and if it will be a good or bad development. One main reason that there are fewer people writing on paper is because of the enhancement of technology. This means that their are less people who are writing by hand now because the world is dependent on technology, as a result in the future it will disappear to suit our lives more. For instance, all the companies require an IT consultant not only to improve their company, but also to follow the newest method of writing. The most important advantage is that reducing paper and that what the world needs now as you can see the rise of global warming is growing bigger due to human activity such as cutting down trees to manufacture the papers, this means we are saving the environment, in addition it helps to improve our morals. There is research which shows the prediction that 2040 might be a better environment free from any problems. In conclusion, having looked at this topic in detail, it is finally apparent that the biggest cause of writing by hand is decreasing thanks to technology, in my opinion, it is a positive improvement in one phrase it plays a big role in saving the planet.