Nowadays many families moves overseas for job opportunities. Some people think its beneficial for the children of these families, while others think children will find it difficult. Discuss both view and give your opinion

More and more people believe that the number of employees who have moved their homes to developed countries is beneficial and is considered be an advantage than, while others think that children will find it difficult. In my opinion, I completely agree with this statement, and I believe that families play a crucial role in supporting their children. First of all, I believe that the economy declines when the region cannot open up opportunities. In fact, many of these individuals hold positions in other regions. In addition, the cost of living has become expensive and inflated. A study published by New York in 2024 concluded that 90 percent of those who lived in poor regions moved to other developed countries to find jobs, improve their lives, and provide higher education for their children. As a result, working in different regions, incurring many expenses, and earning a high salary can provide job satisfaction and also pleasure. On the other hand, individuals should integrate their jobs with their societies. What I mean is that every person must serve his or her own culture. Moreover, when dealing with their traditions, differences are not found to be different. For example, I have a friend from a foreign country who moved to another agrarian country, felt stable, and eventually did not return to her own. Therefore, she is now active in her job because she feels that she belongs to that country. In conclusion, there are differing views, but I consider that individuals leave their own countries due to career demands. However, many still work within their own nations; living abroad can also broaden one's perspective on cultures and relationships.