An increasing number of people are choosing cosmetic surgeries. Why do people have operations to change the way they look? Do you think this is a positive or negative development

Nowadays many people choose aesthetic surgeries, people do this in order to change their appearance and this as an advantages and disadvantages in the society. This essay will discuss the negative impact such as expenses, chance of addiction and risk of death. To start with, cosmetic surgeries are procedure carried out in order to change the look that you are not well please with. For examples, breast reduction or enlargement, liposuction, facial rejuvenation and so on, all these are costly to carried Change the form of the verb carry show examples out, some people obtain loans which can lead to debt, and many individuals save their hard earn money to undergo the surgery. The money that suppose to be used to maintain their life will now be use Change the form of the verb used show examples for operation because they want a desired appearance. This has being a negative development in term of financial crisis. A grave effect of cosmetic surgery is that some individuals get addicted to it, those who become addicted to aesthetic surgery continue undergoing such procedures and this can leads to permanent damage of muscles and skin. For instance, An artist went for liposuction of tommy because she want to reshape her body contour and after some years she is not satisfy, so she repeat the procedure and finally died on the theater table. Although, this might have been a reaction to anaesthesia or bad health history. Therefore, addiction is very common with people who choose cosmetic operation an option to change their natural look. In conclusion, this essay has been able to eloborate more on the negative effect of aesthetic surgeries in the growth of the community based on the expenses and the addictive effect.