Many parents are unhappy because of the increasing amount of violence in their children by computer games, TV programs, and other leisure activities. How harmful are these for children? Discuss possible solutions.

theres currently an ongoing issue from parents regarding the violence in their childrens games and tv shows. I will be discussing why predisposing children in their early life to violence and harmful stimulants affect the normal mental growth and psychology. To begin with, the younge one grow into the community by looking and observing the surrounding and actions of others. Morover their undeveloped brain still not cabable to differentiate reaility with ficition. For examples we see many news now days that children holds gun or injuring thier firneds by mimicing their favorite games or shows. In addition, statics showed that children who are introduced to vedio games and action figuers are more prone to be violence in school and daily life. Lastly the young ones dont understand the consequence of thier actions which might lead to un wanted events. One of the ways for solving this problem, is to start with the parents. Although companies and goverments need to set boundaries when it comes to childrens games and shows. However its the parents decision at the end to decied which games and shows their precious one can watch. In addition supervision while playing might help to detect any age limited games and shows. In conclusion, children can't be forbidden from games or shows as we face the fast pace of life in technology and modren worlds. But rather the parents need to be more responsable.