Some businesses observe that new employees who just graduated from a college or university seem to lack the interpersonal skills needed for communication with their colleagues. What could be the reason for this? What solutions can help address this problem?

theres currently ongoing issue in some businesses regarding new employee's when it comes to communications with their co-workers as they lack of skill. In my point of view experience play an important role and iwill be adressing the issue and solution in my essay. newly graduated individuals are under lots of pressure to find a new job. However those with will litile practice and experience may face such issues regarding work when they apply to one. In Addition, lack of confidence and being scared of their position makes them less approachable. Morever the industrial life been very competitve amoung workers which make interaction and communication difficult. On the other word, personality plays role as well so have issue when it comes to socialization. For example people with ASD(autistic spectrum disorder) they have communication and socialization problem which is hard to be fixed and they need to be axcepted. On of the way to adress the issue, is most of newly grad need to work as intern before having thier own positions. As, it will gain them enough knowlage regarding their work enviroment before starting. Moreover they need to have superviosers to lead them through their first few months. Although hiring experienced employee might be a better idea but having fresh blood within the sector encourge others as well and make the bussnies going. In conclusion, we all did start from the bottom once, so giving chances to new graduates and supporting them are one of the solutions that can be made, Although they are still developing and lack of skill but with hard working and trying things changes.