Some people believe that tourists should accept social and environment responsibility While others believe that tourists should not accept any responsiblity at all. To what Extend do you agree or disagree.

Their is no denying the fact that in recent years traveling has become more easy than ever. While it is a commonly held belief that a large group of people argue that tourists should be responsible about social and environmental rules, there is an argument that opposes it. However, I believe that cultural and environmental responsibily should be essential concern. To begin with, visitors from other nations could have different cultures than the desired destination. In other words, visitors who are planning to visite a country should respect other local cultures. Which means vocationers could do a littel research about the nation they are visiting. By doing this, visitors can gain knowledge and be more careful with their acts. For instance, a country like Saudi Arabia has a very strict rules in terms of, drinking alcohol drinks and wearing bikines at local beaches due to religone conditions. Another point to condiser is that vocationers should be eco-friendly with the environment rules of other country. This is because visitors tend to buy food and beverages throughout their trips, which consequently, produce more garbage. That is to say in some areas it is strongly prohibited to throw garbage at just anywhere, so traveller should pay attention to these acts. In Bali, for example, their people tend to use a cotton bag instead of using plastic bags because of the countrys' law. In conclusion, I strongly believ that respecting and following other social and cultural nations are a must, because it contribute to social-effectiveness, and reduces overall environmental issues.