Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree? Provide relevant examples if necessary.

Nowadays, The most important and valuable thing in a job is the salary. Higher salaries usually means more spending on the individual which could make him feel better but it not always true. The higher the salary is the higher the responsibility will get and the higher the expextions, so I strongly disagree with big salaries is more important than job satisfaction.As i before stated the higher the salary the higher the responsibility will be so being satisfied will not be an option.So Job Satisfaction is more important and healthier than getting paid more, begin comfortable to work with a team who understands you and support you is better than not getting satisfied and paid a high salary. A ceo who is not satisfied with his work but is getting paid well will start to look for another job which even could pay him less but will satisfy him. Its not always about money sometimes you need to feel proud and satisfied about your work. Other factors which could increase the satisfaction of the ceo is the work environment, a cooperative and supportive team, leaves, easy check in check out, educational courses, workshops, an office close to his house. Getting paid a high salary with no job satisfaction will make the employee try to spend the salary on other things just to make him feel satisfied. In conclusion, I believe job satisfaction is more important than high salary. bening happy and satisfied is more important than a salary which could not replace the satisfaction.