Many people argue than in order to improve educational quality, high school students should encouraged to question and offer criticisms on their teachers. Other think this will lead to a loss of respect and discipline in clasroom. discuss both views and give your own opinon.

When it comes to the issue of improving educational quality, people hold a variety of opinions. While many individuals believe students should ask questions in the classroom, others are opposed to this issue. However, before giving a reasoned conclusion, i will outline both sides of view with relevant examples. On the one hand, nowadays young children are curious about the globe and they are open-minded to know any information surrounding them. That is why they often ask the unknown topics to their teachers or tutors. For example, there are so many schools now which are based on the open question for the learners. So that young child can gather knowledge by inquiring to their professors. Moreover, this trend is becoming popular in every sectors where children can find their answers. On the other hand, lecturers does not feel ashamed or disrespect for providing any irrelevant topics what they do not have enough knowledge. Besides, students maintain discipline in the classrooms if they have respect for their teachers. For instance, juveniles who are in ninety ages, are more disciplined than today's young generation. However, this manner can keep the balance between the relationships of teachers and students. To sum up, having analysed both sides of this affair, i strongly agree that students need to ask questions and gather knowledge as it comes with a good number of merits.