Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara desert or the Antarctic. What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Today,several visitors are willing to approach places that they had no access to in the past, like the Sahara Desert or the Antarctic. Although these types of trips may have advantages for the individuals, I completely disagree with them because of the dangerous situations for tourists and environmental issues in these are that can occur. Travelling to an unknown area can cause a lot of trouble for visitors because of hardship and unwanted attacks from wild animals. Therefore, it can cause serious health issue in places that may be are deprived of hospitals with important facilities for emergency operations.Research shows that, 35 per cent of people who are injured by animals may face vital health problems in their lives such as amputations of legs or hands or other serious issues. On the other hand, travelling to these areas may cause environmental problems for our planet such as widespread fires.If travellers have to stay in the tents, they should make a fire for preparing meals or smoking. Although lots of visitors are worried about fire disputes in nature but many of them may leave heat when they want to abandon. For example, if people make heat for barbecue, it may lead to massive issues if they leave it without any caution; therefore it can be an extra issue for these areas. in conclusion, although facing problems can be suitable for individuals to make them stronger,I think the drawbacks of these for them or these areas are more harmfulm and, they must be banned or authorised by governments.