Present a written argument or case to an educated reader with no specialist knowledge of the following topic. “Fatherhood ought to emphasised as much as motherhood. The idea that women are solely responsible for deciding whether or not to have babies leads on to the idea that they are also responsible for bringing the children up.” To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, childhood is a matter of people this is why some of them thinks that the babies are Female responsibilities while others believe that is not a case. The following discussion will explore the opposing views surrounding the issue and provide a reasoned personal opinion. Firstly, I strongly agree that is the women only the one who responsible to choice whatever she want and when she is ready to have a baby. The main reason, females usually struggling with children and how to treat them to avoid made their childhood worse. Moreover, mothers at the beginning of childhood may face several of difficulty, specifically if it was the first time because of understanding to the treatment situation and less knowledge as well. In addition, Fathers also important for their kids life and they can be a good example for them. In conclusion, after analysis both sides for parents. Personally i believe that male and female are required to select their interest to who going to lead the bringing children up and remember that is not related to one of you it is depending on both of the parents.