Students in university education should develop specialists in one subject area rather than develop a wider range of different subjects. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent year,the issue of college student need develop specialists in the only subject rather than develop a wider range of different subjects has sparked heated debate. In my perspective.I completely agree with it. To begin with, one of the main reason why I agree is that student should develop specialists in one subject area, This is because, just study one subject, student will more concentrate on the subject which will not defected by other subject,so people can have deep comprehension about this subject. Hence people can find a better job which need a talent in this region. For example, people who learn about like electronic and electrical engineering that is one of the most popular subject now.If people do not focus on this subject, people may loss competitive force in labor resource market. As a result, I think people need to focus on one subject. Furthermore,another compelling arguement in favour of this view is that reduce the stress from study and have more space time for management. Indeed develop specialists in one subject allow student allocate the time reasonably, student in university may under a high study press, study like this can avoid studing quality declined due to study multiple subject. In conclusion,I firmly believe that develop specialists in one subject area is better than develop a wider range of different subjects.Only by doing so can we have more compeitive power in market and have more break time to distribute.