Pollution and other environmental damages are caused by a country developing and becoming richer. This problem cannot be avoided. To what extent do you agree?

A school of thought holds that development of a nation is often associated with pollution and environmental degradation. While this perception is understandalde to a certain extent, I would argue that with the advancement of technology, the negative impact could be limited. Only one hard, we can say just developing will cause pollution and damage therefore we need to limit explotiant fuel. firstly, we can see everything here are inevitable at fuel need. this is because, fuel explotiant can cause fuel depletion. secondly, fuel depletion can also affect pollution and soci so we need to limit explotiant. as are sult, depletion of fuel can declined this impact pollution. On the other hand, there are a host of compelling reasons as to why I am convinced that I disagree that environmental damages are avoidable. First and foremost, they can use solar and wind instead of fuel.To be more specific can also make rules to stop citizen from pollution too much. furthermore we can use cleaner ways to energy goods. Therefore we can grow and protect the environment. In conclusion, it is irrefutable that developing can lead to environment damage should also be carefully taken in to account.