The movement of people from agricultural areas to cities to work can ause serious problems in both places. What are the serious problems and what measures can be taken to solve these problems?

Nowadays, it is becoming easier to access information thanks to modern technology day by day. While access information through technology there might be some advantages, its numerous drawbacks. Admittedly, there might be some benefits to using modern technology for obtaining information. Firstly, it saves time. Instead of going to libraries or reading newspapers, people can now use tools ChatGPT, Google, and other platforms to find answers instantly.They always help us get information fast and easily. For example, in the past people spent a lot of time to know information very well.They went to the library as well as they always read newspapers to be aware of the news.But now it is extremely easy to get data. Thus, for these reasons, modern technology has many benefits. Nevertheless, despite the advantages above, I believe there are some disadvantages too.One potentially dangerous problem is that it can spread false information.To be clear, easy access means anyone can publish content, including fake news and misinformation. As a result, people may believe it and share false data without checking it. Furthermore, it reduced critical thinking.Since answers are easily available, people do not think deeply to find information, they just search for it. Therefore, for these reasons, it can cause such drawbacks. To sum up, although getting information through modern technology has advantages, as it saves our valuable time, I strongly believe that there are also some drawbacks, such as the spread of fake information and a decline in critical thinking.