The personal information of many individuals is held by large internet companies and organisations. Do you think the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages. (Hoàng Trung)

In this digital era, due to the advancement of technology distinctive companies have the personal data of all the individuals. I believe it this notion brings tremendous of cons as compared to the pros because the privacy is an imperative part and no one has a right to store people's personal information. To commence with, all the eminent companies can misuse the data to earn lucrative profits. For instance, as per the BBC News some organizations sell people's private information such as their contact number and e-mail the advertisement agency and earn money. These agents keep calling the individuals in order to have their services and products, therefore, they create a nuisance for them. Moreover, all the electronic gadgets like mobile phones, laptops and even smart watches have a ability to listen and click pictures thus, company like Apple and Google have all the knowledge what a person is doing in their daily life. This type of news are scary and arduous to digest because people cannot spend their life peacefully because they are being watched and while sitting home. For example, the Facebook company was in convoluted situation because what people posted on their social media it was leaked as a result they have gone through tough times. On the other hand, the higher authorities have tie up with some agencies to deep dive in the life of people who have a criminal history. This will assist them to protect the world from unwanted criminals attacks and negativity. For instance, they have FBI and CIA to abolish the terrorist attacks who have access to tap the mobile phones of the culprits. As a result, it helps them to maintain peace globally which is a good deeds for humanity. To conclude, some points are valid to make the country safe however, tenper the personsl information is not valid and breach the privacy is a crime. The government should take strict actions against the companies which are responsible for selling the information of the innocent people.