These days more people put their personal information, such as names, addresses and telephone numbers, online for everyday activities such as socializing on social networks or banking purposes. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

When it comes with the issue of socializing on communal nteworks or money transferring, people hold a variety of opinions. While many individuals give the acess of their hidden identities to all, others seem to hold the opposite trend. I contend that it has a negative impact on individual's daily livings. However, before reaching any conclusion, i will outline the both views with relevant examples. To begin with, nowadays, most of the people try to connet with others in social media through internet. So they often disclose their personal things infront of everyone by how others can reach to them efficiently. For example, young teenagers now highlight their names, addresses and telephone numers; also gmail accounts to make friends or get popularity to others. Therefore, they often have a couple of virtual friends whom they can pass their free time. Another negative development could be that the aged people often feel boring and alone as their offspring live in the separate house. However, they do not familiar with people whom they can share their feelings as well as get support in their needy times. For these reasons, they share personal belongings include their identities and confidential money information in an open platform. For instance, some retired people in the Verginia, shared their contact information with account numers in their social platform; some scammers made a fake call and scammed their all deposits. Moreover, i belive it is a negative impact on poor people whoose all deposits are lost. To sum up, having analysed this isuue, i come to the conclusion that shared personal information on social platforms, has become a common concern across all sectors of society as it brings a negative drawback to the people social lives.