Some students tend to play computer games rather than do sports. Why is this? What can be done to tackle the problem?

In recent years, some pupils have leaned towards enjoying computer pastime rather than playing outdoor activities. In my opinion, I firmly disagree with the viewpoints, as various reasons will be clarified in my essay. On the one hand, it is undeniable to aspect that there are strong reasons for young people to tend to play virtual fun rather than do physical activities. First of all, for science, people tend to do something that is easy to create dopamine. Secondly, modern action have eye-catching graphics, addictive elements, and many attractive rewards. Therefore, students find it more attractive compared to playing sport. On the other hand, it is essential to recognise that children should acknowledge that online exercise bring a variety of significant harmful effects for students. As a result, parents and schools have to manage, set clear rules on the time spent using electronic devices. Another critical method is that the school can organise more attractive extracurricular amusement activities and improve business facilities. Furthermore, parents can educate about the benefits of exercise. For example, they can raise students’ awareness of mental and physical health. In conclusion, the preference for computer athletics among students stems from their engaging nature and limited access to business facilities. Encouraging active lifestyles through school programs and parental supervision can help reverse this trend.