Many offices authorities impose a restriction on smoking within the office premises. Some governments have even banned smoking in all public places. This is a good idea but it takes away some of our freedom. Do you agree or disagree that this is the right of course. Give reason for your opinion.

Various office personnels are suggesting to completely eleminate the idea of smoking in work places to create a healthier environment amoung the workers who does not smoke. I strongely advocate this change in the soceity to promote restrictions on smoking not only at work place but in public as well. In this essay, I will discuss my opinion with relevent examples from real world. On the one hand this is ample, powerful, and almost daily evedience that smoking is detrimental to individuals' health. Smoking is frighteningly easily addictive that it is destroying an individual's health and lead to deadly desieses although it effects non-smokers through second hand smoke. Moreover, banning smoking in public place will reduce the overall smoking rate, will result in encouraging more people to quit. The central reason behind this is twofold, firstly where smoking is hurtful to the person's health who smokes everyday aas well effecting a families finances as well, which leads to family disputes and fuel to the crime rate. To justify this point here is an example, imagine a middle class man smokes one pack everyday which cost $15 appoximately and $450 a month whereas he is struggling to feed his family and pay his montly bill could result in family disputes. Secondly, youngters do get influence by watching their parents, elders sibbling, or other people around them who smokes too much which intensify the risk of them getting the urge to smoke. It is very well said that offsprings learn what the see rather than what you tell them to do. From the arguements and examples given, I firmly beleive that while some people see such ristrictions as a loss of their freedom, public health should be take as priority over personal choice in this case.