People are having more and more sugar-based drinks. What are the reasons? What are the solutions to make people drink less.

a group of people are having more intake of sugar drinks. it is harmfull for everyperson who have to intake this. while this essay will look two main causes of this issue and suggest two possible solutions. On one hand, the main reason of this most of the people have desire to drinks juicy based liquid it leads to negative affect in their bodies. For example in society their are several families that have diabities because of sugary intakes as a result they create in their body high sugar level that influence their organs like kidney and heart stroke. on the other hand, the revolution of this to control the nervers in their mind that triggered to drink such liquids that can harm the human body. In addition there are sort of ways to control this. firstly the person shifted those products that added in their protiens and vitamins. for instance doctors in their hospital suggest those patients who drinks harmful liquid that are not good for health. therefore they made the schedule to add proteins and vitamins that helped them. further more it will make habbit to follow the prescribtion of the healthy things. in contrast those drinks who have above 50 percent of sugar that affect the person health. whereas the controlling to this person should added those drinks who have less then 50 percent of sugar that can help them to get rid of this. to conclude that peoples are having excessive intake of sugar based drink impact their nerves and level of body. so it should be control to added the nutrition in their drinks.