Modern technology is now very common in the most work places. How do you think this has changed the way we work ? Do you think there are disadvantages to relying too much on tecnology?

The world is very different today, and there are many things that have changed, including how people work now in many places. Technology become a big part of people's life and change many way people do daily task. This essay will examine do I think this has changed the way we work and do I think there are disadvantages to relying too much on technology? I think technology have changed the way we work. Firstly, it maks jobs more quick and simple. For example, people used to write things on paper but now using computer make it more faster. Secondly, sending email take just a second and worker don’t have to go office because they can work online. This helps firms to be more productive and compititive. Thirdly, many meeting happen by phone or laptop and this save time for everybody. So, people can finish more task in short time by using tools like internet, video calls, and machines that do heavy jobs. Finally, many companies are using programs to check work or help worker to do more job without problem. This makes working so easy and more helpful for those. However, I believe there are problems when people use technology too much. First of all, some worker become lazy because everything done by computer. For example,they forget to think and only wait for machine to do job. Second of all, if internet stop or computer broken, people can’t finish they work. This can cause big problems for company. Third of all, sometimes people feel stress because they work all day on computer and they don’t move much. For example, working all day can cause health problems like back pain or tired eyes. Finally, some people lose job because machine do it cheaper and faster than humans. In conclusion, the way people do their job has changed because of technology, and at the same time, there are problems for people when they use technology too much in their workplaces.