Some people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects. Others believe that teenagers should focus on the subject that they are best at or that they find the most interesting. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many and many people believe that adolescencts should study all school courses. While others think they should study only one course that interests with. This essay will discuss both views and at the end will outline my personal opinion. First of all, some people believe teenagers should study all subjects to improve their minds and gain various new information from different materials, so by that they can find what they like and dislike. However, in this age they brain is not yet mature and can not decide that is good for them and what is not. For example, a school in Saudi Arabia let student, especially teenagers to choose one subject to study and which affects their scores and leads to failure. As a result, letting students study numerous of subjects will produce a good educators and smart students. Other believe, teaching one course will make student focus in that subjec and that will makes them knowing what the learners want to do in the future. Moreover, it will save time from studing other subject and the path to success will be clear and easy. A study published in New York University in 2020 concluded that 90% of people who studies one subjec achieved their dreams and intrduce good society. Therefore, teeneger who know what he want he can save time by study one subject. In conclusion, teaching a lot of material have benefit more than only one, I agree with this because it will heve a good and educated person and letting the student a chance to choose what he likes.