These days many people leave their country to work abroad and take their family with them. Do you think benefits of this outweigh disadvantages in terms of family development?

There is no denying the fact that people leave their own country with their families to work abroad. While it is a commonly held belief that it will affect families ' development, there is also an argument that opposes this idea. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On the one hand, a family can gain more income by finding a job in another country. In other words, some countries have low salaries compared to others. In addition, there are a lot of families who want to be in the same place and not be separated. For example, a lot of people from India try to work abroad first by themselves to find a house, and a job, then bring their family with them so they can live a better life. Such as, it can lead to a family bonding more by being in a different country. On the other hand, it can lead to many hidden problems for the parents and children. It is possible to say that it will be hard to adapt to another country, and the language they speak. Moreover, many families can lose their bonds by fighting, and not talking to each other. Furthermore, Parents might also face stress with their jobs and adjusting to a new culture. This stress can impact family happiness and development. For instance, my best friend moved to the UK with her family, which led to many problems because, the kids wanted to go back home, which was not healthy for the family. In conclusion, the benefits outweigh the disadvantages in the ways that have been discussed in the essay. A person will benefit from it for their family and a better income to live a better lifestyle. However, it depends on the person on how they see it.