Travelling in group with a tour guide is the best way to travel. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge

Travelling around the world has been a trend for lots of individuals nowadays to get away from their high pressure life. There are different views whether to travel in a group with a tour guide or not. From my perspective, if you are not good at planning trips, finding a professionist will definitely save half of your time. They can manage all your bookings and care about your safety which you don't need to be aware of. Furthermore, when you are visiting a historical place, for example Egypt, they are able to tell the anciet stories of how the pyramids were built or how they survived in the desert which you can gain knowledge. Moreover, going abroad with a group of travelers can let you have more interesting interactions with different people and may make new friends at the end of the trip. However, travelling to some places without a tour guide may have beneficial issues also. For instance, you have to arrange all your schedule by yourself which usually needs a lot of effort. By looking up the information from the websites or books, you can not only learn a lot beforehand but also have a more clear vision of the destination you are heading to. Additionally, you have more spare time and more flexibility on managing the timeframe. Some tours have to stick to the schedule strictly for being on time on each places whereas without a tour guide, you can stop your car anywhere if the landscape is gorgeous and have a longer time to enjoy the manifest. In conclusion, whereever you are travelling, the most crucial parts are to have fun and be safe. Travelling with or without a tour guide can let you broaden your horizons as long as you are enjoying your trip.