It is appropriate for students and teachers to be a friends on Facebook. do yo agree or dis agree with this statement.Explain with examples.

Nowadays, social media plays a crucial role in everyone's lives. It is good to have friends on Facebook, but students and teachers as friends have pros and cons, which i will discuss in this essay. First and foremost, if youngsters and tutors interact on social media like Facebook can help build a good relationship and make learning enjoyable. This interaction can help learners feel more comfortable asking questions and sharing ideas. For instance, an instructor might post helpful study tips or interesting articles that students find useful. On the other side, having learners and teachers as a friends on social media can blur the line between personal and professional life. It might make it difficult for educators to maintain authority in the classroom. For instance, if students see teachers posting personal photos or comments, it can change how students view them. Students may feel pressure to accept the request from their teacher, fearing it will affect their grade or treatment in the class. This creates stress on the learners and affects their focus on study. In a nutshell, as privacy is very important for students as well as for teachers so they should not share their personal lives with each other while using some privacy on their accounts. Moreover, it is better for students to avoid this kind of friendship on social media and focus on studying.