Some people think that job satisfaction is more important than job security, while some people think that they cannot always expect job satisfaction, a permanent job is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

certain individuals argue that being satisfied with one activity is more important than long-term employment. In contrast,other society think that non-permanent job is not guaranteed, having a stable and secure position is more essential. while, i will discuss my opinion and provide examples. To begin with, job security is more beneficial in the long run. In addition, job satisfaction to pick one’s work leads to better performance and overall happiness. When individuals are passionate about their job, they tend to be more motivated, creative, and dedicated. For instance,students work in arts, fashion designing, and social work to help others; it fulfils the desire and happiness of the person.even if the salary or job balance is not high. On the other hand,many population think that job security is more important, especially in today’s low job market. A permanent job provides financial strength, fixed income, and long-term benefits such as buying a house or a pension. These factors are essential for family who have families to support or are taking care of their children's education. For example, government and teaching professions are often preferred not because they are exciting, but because they offer long-term security and peace of mind. As a result, some nation are willing to compromise on job satisfaction in exchange for job support. to conclude that, career satisfaction gives happiness to pursue their interests, but i believe that office security is more beneficial to maintain financial security, a high income, and it gives peace and well-being because they have not been stressed about family care and planning for future goals.