Imagine that you are in a classroom or a meeting. The teacher or the meeting leader says something incorrect. In your opinion, which of the following is the best thing to do? — Interrupt and correct the mistake right away. — Wait until the class or meeting is over and the people are gone, and then talk to the teacher or meeting leader. — Say nothing. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, one needs to think twice prior to, before correcting other's mistake and specially when there is someone who can judge. While, when it comes to the meeting room where the speech is delievered by teachers or leaders, meanwhile one can find the incorrect information. The reasons behind this act are articulated in the upcoming paragraphs along with an example. The prime reason which can be considered as, one does not get the feeling of being judged by audience. Due to this, the member who finds the some wrong information from the meeting, can wait until the end of meeting and they can decide to seek information to the meetingholders regarding incorrect one. Other reason that, after meeting, there is possibility that, the leader might forget which was to be conveyed, so at that time, one who knows the correct details, and has to stop the meeting for a while. As a result, the correct information will reach out in the ongoing meeting without any delay. Although, one can prefer to remain slient and avoid that incorrect details, which was given, afterall it is not good because it conveys the wrong information to others, who are not aware with actual one. To say nothing, can be hazardeous for the fellow attenders as well as for the leaders' impression when another people find the correct detail. To conclude, in my opinion, I believe that raise the concern within the meeting, is the prominent way to convert wrong information with the right one. Also, meeting leaders or teachers has to follow it and give the liberty to their audience before their conversation starts.