Some university students want to learn about other subject in addition to their main subject. Others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is no denying the fact that to have a succesful career path higer eduction is essential. While it is a commonly held belief that several student are keen to learn about other subjects in addition to their main one, there is also an argument that some pupils believe that it is more crucial to put all of your time and attention in your main subjects. This essay will analyse this topic from both points and express my opinion. On one hand, the propnents of the cliam that university students that want to learn about different educational program that are beyond their subject argue that it helps student to increase their knowledge and overall enhances their crtical thinking and multitasking skills. This will make them better individuals and getting the better opprtounties in the future. For example a student that studied a science major took artfical intelligance classes this will expand his knowledge and having advatnage in some working place in the future. On the other hand, some think that students should concentrate in their major subjects. Supporters that support this point of view manley have a specfic goal to achieve which is to master their major which is vital because it will increase there chance in getting their desire or dream job. Moreover, spending most of the time in specfic subjects will make them of one the top applicants in the worlds in their major. For example, surgeon, bio chemistry, electrical engineer. Therefor it is important to focus in major subject. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that studying other subjects than your major is important espicially for the future market.