A lot of money is spent nowadays searching for oil. As the world's oil resources will eventually run out, it would be more logical to spend some of this money on developing new sources of power, such as wind and solar. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

These days, a lot of money is used to look for coat. Since the world's lube supply will not last forever, many believe that it makes more sense to use that money to develop other kinds of energy, like wind and solar power. I strongly agree with such an approach for two main reasons: other power sources are renewable efficiency and environmentally friendly. One primary reason why I hold this view is that other sources, such as wind and solar, are categorised as sustainable energies, which can be used for a long period. This is primarily due to the fact that the total amount of those resources is unlimited, making them easier to access and use in large quantities. For example, in 2016, the Dutch government implemented a policy encouraging coat mining corporations to invest heavily in the research and development of renewable efficiency. As a result, many of these companies shifted their business strategies from being overly dependent on oil to exploring other power sources, including solar power. Furthermore, another significant point to consider is that renewable energies help reduce environmental harm. This is because they generate zero waste or pollution, which can significantly help preserve the environment and support the overall quality of life. To illustrate, anoint mining activities in a restricted area will have an impact not only on the mining site, but also on the nearby residential areas. Such a condition can occur due to the air and water resources in the same region are shared facilities. In conclusion, financial resources should be allocated to develop new sources of activity, because these energies are sustainable and safe for the environment.