(THÁI) Many people say that the only way to guarantee getting a good job is to complete a course of university education. Others claim that it is better to start work after school and gain experience in the world of work. How far do you agree or disagree with the above views?

While some individuals contend that the only way to promise having a good career is to complete a course of university education, others think that it is better to start work after school accumulating experience from practical work. On the one hand, there are some crucial reasons why some groups of people succeed in life after attending university. The initial matter to be mentioned is capability which can bring about a profession, due to the fact that certain workers mostly graduated from university, as a consequence, it is possible that employees choose them. Beside, having academic qualifications can lead to be promoted to higher positions which is virtual in a person’s career. For example, up to 65% of working people from developing countries have university degrees. On the other hand, despite the advantages of completing university, some argued that some famous businessmen who never went to university still achieve significant goals based on their various experiences. Going to university or completing this academic job may not become the only way to have a significant career. For instance, Steve Job who had not finished his course in college improved technology, particularly in the Apple organization. In addition, his creation meet people’s needs to design high-technological pieces like Ipad, Iphone and others, so it contributes to the famous logo of globalization. Besides qualification, creation, intelligence, life skills are also considered to be important factors for people to get good jobs. In conclusion, the university is not the only way to help you have a good job later, but if you do not have a university degree, you will have to work much harder to secure a stable job in the future.