A high salary is far more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, for individuals having a well-paid job plays an essential role than work in fulfilment.I completely disagree with this statement, as money is not everything. In my opinion, money is not everything.To be clear, when employees have a good job with kind, supportive colleagues as well as an understanding boss, they can work with them for a long time. For example, everyone has a tendency to make mistakes in workplaces, if a manager teaches them correctly without any hurtful words, 80% percentage of workers would stay in their workplace. As a result, it can lead to a decrease in unemployment.Because, when people pleasure of their colleagues, director and work place, the majority of workers want to stay. Admittedly, money is often considered the most powerful source of motivation, since we rely on it for nearly everything. However, there are things which we can not buy, like health and time. For instance, when people work for hours and they can lose their time and health, which they can spend on themselves and their family instead. Money can never replace the fulfilment that comes from meaningful work, because people want to work in a place where they can relax and feel safe. If someone works only for money, it usually doesn’t last long. Thus, for these reasons, money is not as important as people think. To sum up, although money can be motivation, it cannot replace the fulfilment that comes from meaningful work.