Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career , while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after graduating from high school . Dicuss both views and give your opinion .

The society has taken a mammoth dimension to be the backbone pf studying. Upon research, this issue is a highly debatable one with contrasting views. In this essay, both sides will be examined before giving my final opinion. On the first hand, it might be said that some community are highly supportive of the positive effects of unviersity or college. The main reason for this belief is that best route to a successful career. Here is an example to elucidate this point, studying at university and graduating from it is much better than getting a direct job. This shows that, study medicine at university. Another crucial point, it depends more on specialization. To illustrate, the salary difference between medicine and nursing. Therefore, crowd have this tendency towards the issue. On the other hand, conversely to the above-mentioned conceits, other people adhere to that get a jop directly. To explain this point of view, they consider that employment after high school is often something related to the military. To clarify, i hate the police because their salary is law. Furthermore, or among them there are those who work in banks. For instance, after high school, the job is usually in a bank or the military. Thus, for numerous points people support that notion. In conclusion, this issue is a controversial topic with different opinions, However, both sides have their merits on balance. From my perspective, I concur that I totally agree with this notion and I believe that the aforementioned points strongly support my viewpoint.