Some people think that older and more experienced employees are useful for a company. Others feel that modern younger employees are better for an organisation. do you agree or disagree?

Some people think that older and more educated employees are way more valuable for an organization but others think that modern younger employees are better for a company. In this essay, i'll explain both sides with this statement and also give my own opinion. Older employees have same experience for a company. I totally agree with this and even they tend to have more knowledge, experience, and understanding the people's around them. Even though they may be arrogant because they think that they had worked more years in industry so new employees have to bow them with respect. Also, for the majority of olders did so many disgusting things like forcing the other employees to get fulfill their pleasure. For instance, some old team managers highly likely to get office relationship with the younger ones who they're new here. So it's being aggressive with the human rights. On the other hand, younger employees are easy to approuch because they are more skilled in some social situations and always get touch with everyone. They're rapidly adapt with new technologies and environment. So it's wise choice because of their unique traits which older generations can' t complete enough. Considering their age, they have more capable to develop the company. Even though they don' t fully know about experience exactly so it can be difficult to get the right consequences. In addition, it might be hard to get through the managing the progress so eventually they gather some stress and can' t get out the anger properly. In conclusion, older working peoples may have the experience but can' t adapt new skills to go further. Virtually, younger workers may can' t deal with stress but they have more potential. From my perspective, i'm going to believe that younger employees better than olders.