Because some children do not seem to have natural ability to learn other languages, schools should not force them to learn foreign languages. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Other languages, has taken a mammoth dimension to be the backbone of children, Upon research this issue is a highly debatable one with contrasting views in the essay, both sides will be examined before giving my final opinion. On the first hand, it might be said that some humans are highly supportive of the positive effects of learning new language it is a perfect thing to the kids to learn new language the main reason for this belief is that a good way to contact with others and get a lot of information this here is an example to elucidate this point if the children go with family trip to another sides if he learn new language he will now how to speak and get information this shows that it is a excellent thing to learned a new languages another crucial point, English and Arabic the key of speaking if you now this you will talk to anyone's Therefore, people have this tendency towards the issue. On the other hand, conversely to the above-mentioned conceits. Other humans adhere to that issue, to explain this point of view, they consider that is a real to clarify it is a simple to inctance it is important to learn new language to contacted with other countries thus, for numerous points people support that notion. In conclusion learn other languages, is a controversial topic with different opinions. However, both sides have mearits on balance. From my perspective, I concur that I totally disagree with this notion and I believe that the aforemantioned points strongly support my viewpoint.