Compare the advantages and disadvantages of three of the following as media for communicating information. State which you consider to be the most effective. •comics, books, radio, television, film, theatre

In this cntemporary world, communication is one of the most significant factors which should be considered in many aspects. There are a remarkable difference among media which is going to express both merits and demerits of radio, tv, and Film, respectively. With regard to the radio, although, it could be beneficial for its user-friendlier accessibility for different ages, yet, it does not seems to have a high-quality voice. Additionally, compared to the other devices, it is not facilitated with a variety of options and just is restricted with a few number of channels. Turning to television, as the the most popular apparatus, rather than other facilities. In essence, tv plays a pivotal role in individuals' daily lifes. It is of paramount importance because with the state-of-the-art-technology, however, tv ad's could be promoted both attractively and rapidly over the long run, which introduce many informative data among visitors, it can be unreliable due to the hold public attention to themselves. To exemplify, at first glance, it is evident that the banks provide their consumers with opportunities like interest free loans. In accordance with films, as an important media can deliver audiences to become awareness with several sophisticated defenitions. To elaborate, there are well-known movies which produced with an invaluable plot, that can be productive for society. One instance to exemplify this is God father, as a reputable movie which stems from a diversty of effective dialogues. Therefore, in some aspects, movie can be advantageous for people, especially youngsters to use the experiences for their future. To sum up, I concure with the viewpoint that televison as a successful amenity, can be the most functional media for people to become familar with a various information. This means that, tv has a lot of advantages like advertisments which is directly related to extend the horizon of information.